Moulettes - Glorious Year
Merrymouth - Wenlock Hill
Moulettes - Constellations

Out Now

Moulettes – Constellations

Moulettes - ConstellationsHaving constantly been on the road for 4 years and enchanting crowds at Festivals as varied as Cropredy to End of the Road, Moulettes are steadily becoming regarded as one of the most exciting and original bands of the decade. Nominated for Best Group in Alternative BRIT Awards and Winners of Best Band category of Spiral Awards 2013, they now are launching their astronomically epic third album ‘Constellations’ into a musical atmosphere that rarely sees such accomplished musicianship, storytelling and song craft working so…
More info Buy Album


Merrymouth – Wenlock Hill

Merrymouth - Wenlock HillMerrymouth are a three piece folk-orientated band featuring Ocean Colour Scene songwriter and vocalist Simon Fowler (guitar/vocals), Dan Sealey (guitar/vocals) & Adam Barry (piano/organ/vocals). Simon Fowler is no stranger to the folk world, In 2003, he presented McCusker with the ‘Musician Of The Year’ accolade at the BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards and subsequently went on to record backing vocals for Kate Rusby’s ‘Underneath The Stars’ album the same year…
More info Buy Album

Featured Video

View more videos…

Recently Released

Fiona Bevan - Talk To StrangersFiona Bevan
Talk To Strangers
Released 28th April 2014
Oysterband - Diamonds On The WaterOysterband
Diamonds On The Water
Released 17th February 2014

David Rotheray - Answer BalladsDavid Rotheray
Answer Ballads
Released 14th October 2013
Lucy Ward - Single FlameLucy Ward
Single Flame
Released 19th August 2013