New Release

The Navigator Sampler 2014

  • June 16, 2014

Navigator Sampler 2014Just in time for the summer comes the Navigator Sampler 2014. It features tracks from all of the albums released on Navigator Records this year plus tracks from several of last year’s releases which you may have missed. The sampler is available via Google Play and iTunes

The Navigator Sampler 2014 track listing:

1. Lady Vengeance – Moulettes
2. The Machine – Fiona Bevan
3. When the Windows Shook – Paper Aeroplanes
4. Fire & Fortune – Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker
5. Shipping Song – Lisa Knapp
6. Marching Through the Green Grass – Lucy Ward
7. Diamonds on the Water – Oysterband
8. Jolene’s Song – David Rotheray
9. Two Ravens – Lisa Knapp
10. I Am the Resurrection – Merrymouth

Navigator Records online store

Visit the Navigator Records online store where you can find all of our releases ready to be quickly delivered straight to you.