Fatea Award Winners Announced

  • January 9, 2014

Fatea AwardsThe winners of the Fatea Awards, which recognise excellence over 2013, have just been announced and Navigator Records are delighted that Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker have won Album of the Year while Lisa Knapp has won Song of the Year for ‘Shipping Song’.

Other notable inclusions are Bellowhead, who are runners-up in the Band/Duo of The Year category and Lucy Ward as runner-up in the Female Vocalist of the Year category. You can find the full list of winners and more about the awards on the Fatea website.

Navigator Records online store

Visit the Navigator Records online store where you can find all of our releases ready to be quickly delivered straight to you.